Favorit i repris

Jag kan helt enkelt inte låta bli! Det är roligt.... :) Har dock modifierat testet lite och använder Spotify istället för mp3, men principen är ju densamma :)


"Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud and press play. Use the song titles as your answers. NO CHEATING!"

How does the world see me?
Song: Bubbly
Artist: Colbie Caillat
Comments: Ja men det låter... bubbligt och positivt

Will I have a happy life?
Song: Jag får liksom ingen ordning
Artist: Lars Winnerbäck
Comments: Lår mindre lyckat... :S

What do my friends really think of me?
Song: One
Artist: Creed
Comments: Ensamvarg... Kan nog stämma till viss del faktiskt

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Fever
Artist: Cascada
Comments: You give me fever, and it feels so good!, Så ja, jag antar väl det då :P

How can I make myself happy?
Song: I'd come for you
Artist: Nickelback
Comments:

What should I do with my life?
Song: One step at a time
Artist: Jordin Sparks
Comments: Rimligt.

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Doctor, Doctor
Artist: Elin Lanto
Comments: För att läkarna ska tjäna pengar och betala av sina studieskulder.

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: Listen to your heartbeat
Artist: Friends
Comments: Good to know.. :)

Will I ever have children?
Song: Right now (na na na)
Artist: Akon
Comments: Ehm... Nja, inte right now :) men förhoppningsvis senare.. :)

Will I die happy?
Song: Angel
Artist: Kate Voegele
Comments: Jaså det ska jag bli... låter ju bättre än att hamna in hell iaf?

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Värsta schlagern
Artist: Markoolio & Linda Bengtzing
Comments: Jag ska satsa på en schlager-karriär. Well, okej då!

What is happiness?
Song: Telephone
Artist: Lady Gaga
Comments: Betyder det att jag ska stanna kvar på Com Hem i tid och evighet?

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: Under ytan
Artist: Uno Svenningsson
Comments: Uhm...?!

How will I be remembered?
Song: Folsom Prison Blues
Artist: Johnny Cash
Comments: Hahahaha, i'm going to jail...?! :P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0