Please leave your taste on my tongue

En nackdel med att jag sitter och bläddrar bland bilder på WeHeartIt är att blogglusten försvinner lite. Jag blir mer inspirerad att dela bilder eller texter på sånt som jag hittar. Men å andra sidan har jag inte så jättemycket annat att säga nu heller. Det händer inte så mkt, och sånt jag har i hjärnan ska få stanna där för tillfället.

Och för de som hängt med på Fejjan så är det ju ingen nyhet att jag har en ny låt fastetsad i huvudet. Joshua Radin och Schuyler Fisk - Paperweight. Helt underbart mysig låt. Och så får jag en rätt skön känsla i kroppen av den med, och det är ju alltid bra...



Been up all night staring at you
Wondering what's on your mind
I've been this way with so many before but this feels like the first time

You want the sunrise to go back to bed

I want to make you laugh

Mess up my bed with me

Kick off the covers
I'm waiting
Every word you say I think I should write down
Don't want to forget come daylight

Happy to lay here

Just happy to be here
I'm happy to know you

Play me a song
Your newest one
Please leave your taste on my tongue

Paperweight on my back

Cover me like a blanket

Mess up my bed with me

Kick off the covers
I'm waiting
Every word you say I think I should write down
Don't want to forget come daylight

And no need to worry

That's wasting time
And no need to wonder what's been on my mind
It's you
It's you
It's you

Every word you say I think I should write down

Don't want to forget come daylight

And I give up

I let you win
You win 'cause I'm not counting

You made it back to sleep again

Wonder what you're dreaming

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0