En återanvänd "lista"!

Denna var så rolig när jag gjorde den förra gången så jag måste göra om den och se om resultatet blir lika roande denna gången... :-)



"Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle. Say the following questions aloud and press play. Use the song titles as your answers. NO CHEATING!"

How does the world see me?
Song: För att du finns
Artist: Sonja Aldén
Comments: Ser dom mig för att jag finns? Det är ju en fördel förstås.. :-)

Will I have a happy life?
Song: Looking at the world from the bottom of a well
Artist: Mike Doughty
Comments: Ehh... låter som att jag är lite nere! I don't like =/

What do my friends really think of me?
Song: Live and learn
Artist: The Cardigans
Comments: Jorå, lever och jag lär mig

Do people secretly lust after me?
Song: Ruby Blue
Artist: Roisin Murphy
Comments: Ehh...? Vet inte ens vad sången handlar om

How can I make myself happy?
Song: The worrying kind
Artist: The Ark
Comments: Tydligen inte, haha. Jag är dömd till att oroa mig!

What should I do with my life?
Song: Portions for foxes
Artist: Rilo Kiley
Comments: "I'm bad news" sjunger hon. Jag kanske ska bli en trubbelmakare?

Why should life be full of so much pain?
Song: Into the fire
Artist: Thirteen senses
Comments: Jo, eld och pain hör ju ihop, och bränner man sig så gör det ont.

How can I maximize my pleasure during sex?
Song: I won't be left
Artist: Tegan and Sara
Comments: Nej, jag ska oxå ha min del av kakan

Will I ever have children?
Song: Chasing cars
Artist: Snow patrol
Comments: Låter inte helt lovande.

Will I die happy?
Song: Not ready to make nice
Artist: Dixie Chicks
Comments: Verkar som jag kommer vara lite bitter när jag dör.

What is some good advice for me?
Song: Catch my disease
Artist: Ben Lee
Comments: Haha ska ni smittas av mig eller ska jag smittas av er? =)

What is happiness?
Song: Snow (Hey oh)
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Comments: Ja för all del, en solig dag på ett snöigt fjäll är verkligen underbart

What is my favourite fetish?
Song: Suddely I see
Artist: KT Tunstall
Comments: Något jag ska upptäcka snart kanske?

How will I be remembered?
Song: How to save a life
Artist: The Fray
Comments: Om jag blir ihågkommen för att ha räddat nåt liv så vore det ju kalasbra... :-)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0